fireworks for website.jpg

And The Winners Are…

The lucky winners of the Lombard Historical Society Raffle celebrating the Village of Lombard’s 150th Anniversary on August 1, 2019 are…

$1,000 Deb Dynako

$100 Danielle Chelowa

$100 K. Chiavarella

$100 Cheryl Leonard

$100 Herb Miller

$100 Gayle Schwarz

Thank you Seagraves Financial Group for donating the prize money!